No matter if you're just getting started, or have lots of websites to monitor, we've got you covered 👍
No problem! You aren't limited to the features listed above. Get in touch with us for your own custom plan that better suit your business needs.
Any identifiable information from our monitors are never used. We will never sell any of your data either.
Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time.
If at any point you realize that you need more or less usage, you can manage your plan from within your dashboard.
Yes. Once your account is deleted, all data is also deleted completely from our servers so nothing can be recovered.
You can log into your account and see your quota usage.
All your payments are processed through Stripe. We do not store any of your card information, so your data will be secure.
Yes, you can cancel and resume your plan from within the dashboard at any time
Ready to dive in? Start off with our 21 day free trial, no credit card required!